Russia, Turkey, Iran to continue talks on Syria de-escalation zones


ASTANA Russia, Turkey and Iran have formed a working group to finalize an agreement on creating de-escalation zones in Syria, the three nations’ delegations said in a joint statement issued on Wednesday after talks in Kazakhstan.

The announcement may mean that Moscow, Ankara and Tehran failed to agree on all the details this week as Russia had hoped. The three countries said they would hold the next round of talks in Astana in the final week of August.

(Reporting by Raushan Nurshayeva; Writing by Olzhas Auyezov; Editing by Dmitry Solovyov)

var median = (relatedItemsTotal / 2);
var $relatedContentGroupOne = $(‘ ul’);
var $relatedContentGroupTwo = $(‘ ul’);

$.each($relatedItems, function(k,v) {
if (k + 1

Source link

قالب وردپرس


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here